Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors of the Company are set out below:

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Dr. MA Weihua

Executive Directors

Mr. XU Peixin

Mr. SUN Lei

Mr. ZHU Dong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. QI Daqing

Mr. CHEN Yigong

Mr. FENG Zhonghua