Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BISON FINANCE GROUP LIMITED

貝森金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 888)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 JUNE 2022

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Bison Finance Group Limited (the "Company") held on 27 June 2022, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 13 May 2022 (the "AGM Notice") were voted on by poll.

The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 27 June 2022. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions			Total number	Number of votes (%)	
			of votes	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the Audited Financial Statements, the Directors' Report and the Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31 December 2021.		82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)
2.	(A) (i)	To re-elect Mr. XU Peixin as a director of the Company.	82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274 %)	6,000 (0.00726%)
	(ii)	To re-elect Mr. ZHU Dong as a director of the Company.	82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)

	Ondinger Deschriege	Total number	Number of votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		of votes	For Against	
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. FENG Zhonghua as a director of the Company.	82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)
	(B) To authorise the boar of directors of the Company (the "Board") to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	d 82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)
4.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to issue shares.#	82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to exercise powers of the Company to buy back its own shares.#	82,645,927	82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)
	(C) To extend the share issue mandate granted to the directors of the Company.#		82,639,927 (99.99274%)	6,000 (0.00726%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Notes:

1. As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company (the "Shares") was 1,421,838,398 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

[#] The full text of the resolution is set out in the AGM Notice.

- 2. There were no Shares entitling holders to attend but abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolutions as set out in Rule 13.40 of The Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and no shareholders of the Company were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.
- 3. No parties had indicated in the circular of the Company dated 13 May 2022 that they intend to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.
- 4. Mr. SUN Lei and Mr. ZHU Dong attended the AGM in person, while Dr. MA Weihua, Mr. XU Peixin, Dr. QI Daqing, Mr. CHEN Yigong and Mr. FENG Zhonghua attended the AGM by electronic means.
- 5. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, acted as the scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Bison Finance Group Limited

ZHU Dong

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. MA Weihua as the Chairman and non-executive Director; Mr. XU Peixin, Mr. SUN Lei and Mr. ZHU Dong as executive Directors; and Dr. QI Daqing, Mr. CHEN Yigong and Mr. FENG Zhonghua as independent non-executive Directors.