Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BISON FINANCE GROUP LIMITED

貝森金融集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 888)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Bison Finance Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. WU Siu Ling ("Ms. WU") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") and shall cease to act as an authorised representative of the Company for accepting service of process or notice in Hong Kong on its behalf under the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the "Companies Ordinance") with effect from 1 August 2022. Ms. WU confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that with effect from 1 August 2022, Mr. CHAN Ngai Fan ("Mr. CHAN") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and an authorised representative of the Company for accepting service of process or notice in Hong Kong on its behalf under the Companies Ordinance.

Mr. CHAN is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (Practising) and an associate member of the Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute. Mr. CHAN has over 15 years of experience in auditing, accounting, financial management, corporate governance and regulatory compliance.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Ms. WU for her contribution to the Company during her tenure in office and welcome Mr. CHAN on his appointment.

By order of the Board
Bison Finance Group Limited
ZHU Dong
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. MA Weihua as the Chairman and non-executive Director; Mr. XU Peixin, Mr. SUN Lei and Mr. ZHU Dong as executive Directors; and Dr. QI Daqing, Mr. CHEN Yigong and Mr. FENG Zhonghua as independent non-executive Directors.